The Nomination Committee of W5 Solutions AB has been appointed in accordance with the company's instruction for the Nomination Committee adopted by the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee comprises:

  • Peter Lundberg, appointed by DT2W Invest AB
  • Joakim Oscarsson, appointed by Cajory AB
  • Magnus Hagerborn, appointed by MSE Holding AB

Peter Lundberg has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee consists of owner representatives of the three largest shareholders in the Company in terms of votes, which account for more than 45 percent of the votes and capital in W5 Solutions. The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on W5 Solutions' website,
The main purpose and responsibility of the Nomination Committee are to submit proposals for the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board of Directors, including number of members, Chairman of the Board, auditor, fees to the Board of Directors, divided between the Chairman and other Board members, as well as fees to the company's auditor. The Nomination Committee shall also, if deemed necessary, submit proposals for amendments to the Nomination Committee's instruction.
The Annual General Meeting of W5 Solutions will be held on April 23, 2024. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to, or by letter to: W5 Solutions AB, Box 1156, SE-131 26 Nacka Strand, no later than 15 February 2024.

Recent Posts